Hats and Feathers

Hats and Feathers

I am crocheting some hats in open stitch patterns for a charity fundraiser. The non-profit group called New Beginnings of Central Fl., Inc. is selling jewelry. I have offered this group to sell my hats for the same price as the jewelry. The feather on the hat is one I bought and I put it on this hat this morning. I am doing this just for this charity. I will be crocheting hats and they will all be sold separately. The feathers make the hat more noticeable. The feathers come with a hair clip and a pin attached so they can be removed.

Leave a Reply

