I want to win this book!

Crocheted Snugglers Easy Blankets for Baby Book
Publisher: Martingale
ISBN: 978-1-60468-317-2

I want to win this book as it will help me crochet baby blankets that are different than the ones I crochet now. I want to donate the blankets to a charity. I usually crochet granny squares and other easy patterns but they are getting to look too much alike. So with the patterns in this book I know that the patterns will be different for each baby boy and each girl for a while. I will post here if I win and I will also post the pictures of each blanket I crochet using the pattern book.

Leave a Reply

